top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

A relax week I spent at Hustle Villa

It was a very fine and nice morning at Hustle Villa. I joined Thomas in Bali.


I was sitting at outdoor office right outside my room. I am facing the pool surrounding by colorful garden. Green, yellow, red, orange, and many other color I cannot define.

While working on my laptop, I sipped my coffee, the coffee I brought from an organic farm, my friend’s farm in Sumatra. 


The weather was warm, while my friend has -5 degrees in Germany, we have 27 degrees in Bali.

I ticked a “to do” list for that day, one task is finished. My eyes stopped at the pool, I wished to jump and swim for some time. I looked through my tasks again and I said to myself that I will put my swimming short after I finish two more of them.


The villa is sounding by forest and paddy terrace, it is located at local neighborhood. 

While I was processing the sale, some birds were singing, they seemed making some business deals as well, or perhaps just gossiping.


It was a good atmosphere to be at the villa. Sharing the place with other online entrepreneur gave idea to explore the business. It was simple but very valuable.Brainstorming while having breakfast or exchange the strategy when we have a short break.


Listen to successful business of fellow housemates gave me my ideas how to develop my current project, and idea for upcoming project.


11 views0 comments
bottom of page